Why RapidScale?

Boost cloud sales and become your customers’ trusted advisor! For SMBs and enterprises in need of secure, predictable and customized IT solutions and services, RapidScale provides a one-stop cloud platform and enablement team with which to outsource some, or all, components of an organization’s IT.

RapidScale sets itself apart from MSPs and other managed cloud services providers through its expertise in application delivery, focus on security and compliance, and commitment to the “people” side of technology.

  • Fully managed or co-managed cloud services
  • 24/7/365 end-user RapidResponse Support
  • Integrated single-pane-of-glass customer portal
  • Microsoft Gold Partner
  • Mimecast’s #1 MSP in North America
  • Top VMware SD-WAN Provider

Sign Up for Partner Updates

    Thank you for your message. It has been sent.

    There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

    https://rapidscale.net/thank-you-for-channel-email-subscription
    https://go.pardot.com/l/779133/2021-07-14/g39ptf
    Invalidate recaptcha!
    There was an error trying to send Pardot. Please try again later.
    ajax-loader.svg

    Technology Leadership Academy

    Selling cloud can be challenging — but the best way to convert your leads is to know the products you’re pitching inside and out.

    RapidScale’s Technology Leadership Academy (TLA) is a self-paced online learning center with video-based training. Built for channel sales professionals, TLA provides short, guided video lessons taught by cloud experts so learners can develop valuable knowledge at their own pace.

    TLA also offers resources to arm trusted advisors with go-to-market sales and marketing resources on a variety of cloud services.

    Sign Up Here

     

    • 3 sales certifications: Cloud 101, Desktop as a Service (DaaS), Microsoft 365
    • 5 Technology Schools
    • Sales Toolkit with marketing resources

    Additional Resources

    Selling Cloud 101

    Learn about RapidScale’s full portfolio of managed cloud solutions and how to start the conversation based on key business outcomes with your customers.

    Sales Training Videos

    RapidScale’s monthly webinars include training on sales techniques, technical deep dives, solution demos, industry insights, partner and customer success stories, and more.

    Find Your Regional Cloud Solutions Consultant

    Michelle Heryford

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Northwest

    (425) 281-3302

    michelle.heryford@rapidscale.net

    Christian Himmler

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, West

    (949) 874-1491

    christian.himmler@rapidscale.net

    Tyler Wendling

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Mountain Region

    (513) 324-5345

    tyler.wendling@rapidscale.net

    Jason Roberts

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central North

    (847) 693-9874

    jason.roberts@rapidscale.net

    Nick Syris

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central South

    (201) 888-3671

    nick.syris@rapidscale.net

    Brian Cheek

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Southeast

    (770) 873-0266

    brian.cheek@rapidscale.net

    Tyler Smith

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Appalachian

    (615) 419-4892

    tyler.smith@rapidscale.net

    Jason Hart

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Mid-Atlantic

    (847) 224-4136

    jason.hart@rapidscale.net

    Jeanine Sicinski

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, PA, NJ, NYC

    (610) 554-4079

    jeanine.sicinski@rapidscale.net

    Eric Anderson

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Northeast

    (978) 930-1700

    eric.anderson@rapidscale.net

    Jason Scillieri

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Arizona

    (602) 319-4704

    jason.scillieri@rapidscale.net

    Lanny Gray

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Utah

    (801) 898-1509

    lanny.gray@rapidscale.net

    Randy Sanders

    Cloud Solutions Consultant, Florida

    (352) 551-6254

    randy.sanders@rapidscale.net