Coming Soon!

We’re launching a new home for all of our partner resources in November 2019! While we finish building this new partner hub, you can access RapidScale sales and marketing resources here.*

To learn more about these materials, reach out to your regional Partner Experience Manager or marketing@rapidscale.net.

*The information and documentation found at this link is proprietary and confidential and should only be accessed by RapidScale sales partners.

Channel Sales Team by Territory

Michelle Heryford

Partner Experience Manager, Northwest

(425) 281-3302

michelle.heryford@rapidscale.net

Christian Himmler

Partner Experience Manager, West

(949) 874-1491

christian.himmler@rapidscale.net

Tyler Wendling

Partner Experience Manager, Mountain Region

(513) 324-5345

tyler.wendling@rapidscale.net

Jason Roberts

Partner Experience Manager, Central North

(847) 693-9874

jason.roberts@rapidscale.net

Kyle Surratt

Partner Experience Manager, Central South

(210) 812-2092

kyle.surratt@rapidscale.net

Byron Price

Partner Experience Manager, Southeast

(404) 909-2142

byron.price@rapidscale.net

Jason Hart

Partner Experience Manager, Mid-Atlantic

(847) 224-4136

jason.hart@rapidscale.net

Jeanine Sicinski

Partner Experience Manager, PA, NJ, NYC

(610) 554-4079

jeanine.sicinski@rapidscale.net

Eric Anderson

Partner Experience Manager, Northeast

(978) 930-1700

eric.anderson@rapidscale.net