Your Experience Matters as Much as Our Customers’

RapidScale extends our commitment to great experience to our partners, providing industry-leading partner agreements, training through the Technology Leadership Academy and comprehensive, effective account acquisition strategies.

Ways to Partner with RapidScale

icon

Retail/Agent

We’ll help you offer your customers the best in managed cloud computing services. By becoming a RapidScale Channel Partner, you will not only make great upfront and residual commissions, you’ll also build a bridge between your customers and great cloud services. We support and educate you by offering the knowledge and cobranded materials you need to earn the trust of new customers and grow accounts.

icon

Master Agent

We get it – you’re responsible for the success of a team. Our CEO has been on the Channel Partner’s Advisory Board and part of the channel for more than 15 years. We understand that motivating, rewarding and protecting your sub-agents is critical to your success.

icon

Bill & Brand

Your brand, our platform. It’s an unbeatable combination. Our Bill & Brand Program offers the ability to sell fully supported and managed cloud computing services under your name, value-embellished with “Powered by RapidScale.”

Channel Sales Team by Territory

Michelle Heryford

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Northwest

(425) 281-3302

michelle.heryford@rapidscale.net

Christian Himmler

Cloud Solutions Consultant, West

(949) 874-1491

christian.himmler@rapidscale.net

Tyler Wendling

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Mountain Region

(513) 324-5345

tyler.wendling@rapidscale.net

Jason Roberts

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central North

(847) 693-9874

jason.roberts@rapidscale.net

Nick Syris

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central South

(201) 888-3671

nick.syris@rapidscale.net

Byron Price

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Southeast

(404) 909-2142

byron.price@rapidscale.net

Tyler Smith

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Appalachian

(615) 419-4892

tyler.smith@rapidscale.net

Jason Hart

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Mid-Atlantic

(847) 224-4136

jason.hart@rapidscale.net

Jeanine Sicinski

Cloud Solutions Consultant, PA, NJ, NYC

(610) 554-4079

jeanine.sicinski@rapidscale.net

Eric Anderson

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Northeast

(978) 930-1700

eric.anderson@rapidscale.net

Jason Scillieri

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Arizona

(602) 319-4704

jason.scillieri@rapidscale.net

Lanny Gray

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Utah

(801) 898-1509

lanny.gray@rapidscale.net

Randy Sanders

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Florida

(352) 551-6254

randy.sanders@rapidscale.net

Channel Leadership Team

Senior Director of Sales

Bob Buchanan

Director of Channel Sales, West Region

Mark Szotkowski

Senior Manager of Channel Sales, East Region

Andrew Laughter

Let’s get moving.

Contact us today to learn more about becoming a RapidScale partner.

Contact us