Your Experience Matters as Much as Our Customers’

RapidScale extends our commitment to great experience to our partners, providing industry-leading partner agreements, training through the Technology Leadership Academy and comprehensive, effective account acquisition strategies.

Ways to Partner with RapidScale

icon

Retail/Agent

We’ll help you offer your customers the best in managed cloud computing services. By becoming a RapidScale Channel Partner, you will not only make great upfront and residual commissions, you’ll also build a bridge between your customers and great cloud services. We support and educate you by offering the knowledge and cobranded materials you need to earn the trust of new customers and grow accounts.

icon

Master Agent

We get it – you’re responsible for the success of a team. Our CEO has been on the Channel Partner’s Advisory Board and part of the channel for more than 15 years. We understand that motivating, rewarding and protecting your sub-agents is critical to your success.

icon

White Label & Wholesale

There’s no better way to add managed cloud services to your brand. We provide our partners with an aggressive compute and level 3-based buy-rate program, as well as a dedicated account manager and team, to support our partnership.

icon

Bill & Brand

Your brand, our platform. It’s an unbeatable combination. Our Bill & Brand Program offers the ability to sell fully supported and managed cloud computing services under your name, value-embellished with “Powered by RapidScale.”

Channel Sales Team by Territory

Michelle Heryford

Partner Experience Manager, Northwest

(425) 281-3302

michelle.heryford@rapidscale.net

Christian Himmler

Partner Experience Manager, West

(949) 874-1491

christian.himmler@rapidscale.net

Tyler Wendling

Partner Experience Manager, Mountain Region

(513) 324-5345

tyler.wendling@rapidscale.net

Jason Roberts

Partner Experience Manager, Central North

(847) 693-9874

jason.roberts@rapidscale.net

Kyle Surratt

Partner Experience Manager, Central South

(210) 812-2092

kyle.surratt@rapidscale.net

Byron Price

Partner Experience Manager, Southeast

(404) 909-2142

byron.price@rapidscale.net

Jason Hart

Partner Experience Manager, Mid-Atlantic

(847) 224-4136

jason.hart@rapidscale.net

Jeanine Sicinski

Partner Experience Manager, PA, NJ, NYC

(610) 554-4079

jeanine.sicinski@rapidscale.net

Eric Anderson

Partner Experience Manager, Northeast

(978) 930-1700

eric.anderson@rapidscale.net

Channel Leadership Team

Executive Vice President of Sales

Bob Buchanan

Chief Strategy Officer | Channel Sales, West Region

Mark Szotkowski

Director of Channel Sales, East Region

Andrew Laughter

Let’s get moving.

Contact us today to learn more about becoming a RapidScale partner.

Contact us