Your Experience Matters as Much as Our Customers’

RapidScale extends our commitment to great experience to our partners, providing industry-leading partner agreements, training through the Technology Leadership Academy and comprehensive, effective account acquisition strategies.

Ways to Partner with RapidScale

icon

Retail/Agent

We’ll help you offer your customers the best in managed cloud computing services. By becoming a RapidScale Channel Partner, you will not only make great upfront and residual commissions, you’ll also build a bridge between your customers and great cloud services. We support and educate you by offering the knowledge and cobranded materials you need to earn the trust of new customers and grow accounts.

icon

Master Agent

We get it – you’re responsible for the success of a team. Our CEO has been on the Channel Partner’s Advisory Board and part of the channel for more than 15 years. We understand that motivating, rewarding and protecting your sub-agents is critical to your success.

icon

Bill & Brand

Your brand, our platform. It’s an unbeatable combination. Our Bill & Brand Program offers the ability to sell fully supported and managed cloud computing services under your name, value-embellished with “Powered by RapidScale.”

Channel Sales Team by Territory

Michelle Heryford

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Pacific Northwest

(425) 281-3302

michelle.heryford@rapidscale.net

Susan Penevolpe

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Northern California

(310) 597-5709

susan.penevolpe@rapidscale.net


Christian Himmler

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Southern California

(949) 874-1491

christian.himmler@rapidscale.net

Jason Scillieri

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Southwest

(602) 319-4704

jason.scillieri@rapidscale.net

Tyler Wendling

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Mountain Region

(513) 324-5345

tyler.wendling@rapidscale.net

Nick Syris

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central South

(201) 888-3671

nick.syris@rapidscale.net

Jason Roberts

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central North

(847) 693-9874

jason.roberts@rapidscale.net

Bryon Waters

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Central Southeast

(615) 613-5215

bryon.waters@rapidscale.net

Mike De Haan

Cloud Solutions Consultant, New England

(603) 930-7418

mike.dehaan@rapidscale.net

Morgan Martensen

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Metro NYC

(708) 336-1556

morgan.martensen@rapidscale.net

Ryan Carillo

Cloud Solutions Consultant, PA

(484) 881-2421

ryan.carillo@rapidscale.net

Jason Hart

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Mid-Atlantic

(847) 224-4136

jason.hart@rapidscale.net

Matt Hawkins

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Alabama, Georgia

(404) 333-2034

matt.hawkins@rapidscale.net

LisaMarie Lancer

Cloud Solutions Consultant, Florida

(954) 547-0647

lisamarie.lancer@rapidscale.net

Channel Leadership Team

Senior Director of Sales

Bob Buchanan

Director of Channel Sales, West

Mark Szotkowski

Director of Channel Sales, East

Brian Baker

National Partner Manager, West

Therese McGovern

National Partner Manager, East

Ryan Howard

Submit Your Leads

Make sure your cloud leads get routed to your regional RapidScale cloud solutions consultant!

CLICK HERE

col-img.png

Let’s get moving.

Contact us today to learn more about becoming a RapidScale partner.

Contact us